Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn 2018

Staff Meeting: Monday 3 September
Staff INSET: Tuesday 4 September
Start of Autumn Term 2018: Wednesday 5 September
Half Term: 20 October – 4 November (inclusive)
End of Term: Friday 14 December

 

Spring 2019

Staff Meeting: Thursday 3 January
Staff INSET: Friday 4 September
Start of Spring Term 2019: Monday 7 January
Half Term: 16 – 24 February (inclusive)
End of Term: Friday 29 March

 

Summer 2019

Staff Meeting & INSET: Tuesday 23 April
Start of Summer Term 2019: Wednesday 24 April
Half Term: 25 May – 2 June (inclusive)
End of Term: Friday 12 July

 

Autumn 2019

Staff Meeting & INSET: Monday 2 September
Staff INSET: Tuesday 3 September
Start of Autumn Term 2019: Wednesday 4 September
Half Term: 19 October – 3 November (inclusive)
End of Term: Wednesday 18 December (12 noon)

 

Spring 2020

Staff Meeting: Monday 6 January
Staff INSET: Tuesday 7 January
Start of Spring Term 2020: Wednesday 8 January
Half Term: 15 – 23 February (inclusive)
End of Term: Friday 3 April (12 noon)

 

PARENTS