Term Dates 2021/2022

Spring 2021

Staff Meeting:  Monday 4 January

Staff INSET: Tuesday 5 January

Start of Spring Term 2021: Wednesday 6 January

Half Term: 13 – 21 February (inclusive)

End of Term: Friday 26 March

 

Summer 2021

Staff Meeting: Monday 19 April

Staff INSET: Tuesday 20 April

Start of Summer Term 2021: Wednesday 21 April

Half Term: 29 May – 6 June  (inclusive)

End of Term: Friday 16 July

 

Autumn 2021

Staff Meeting:  Monday 6 September

Staff INSET:  Tuesday 7 September

Start of Autumn Term 2021: Wednesday 8 September

Half Term: 16 – 31 October (inclusive)

End of Autumn Term: Wednesday 15 December

 

Spring 2022

Staff Meeting & INSET: Tuesday 4 January

Start of Spring Term 2022: Wednesday 5 January

Half Term: 12 – 20 February (inclusive)

End of Term: Friday 25 March

 

Summer 2022

  Staff Meeting & INSET:   Tuesday 19 April

Start of Summer Term 2022: Wednesday 20 April

Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May

Half Term: 28 May5 June (inclusive)

End of Term: Friday 15 July

 

Autumn 2022

Staff Meeting: Monday 5 September

Staff INSET:  Tuesday 6 September

Start of Autumn Term 2022: Wednesday 7 September

PARENTS