Merton Court Preparatory School
2018/19

Summer Term 2018
Staff Meeting: Monday,16 April
Staff INSET: Tuesday,17 April
Start of Summer Term 2018: Wednesday,18 April
Half term: 26 May - 3 June(inclusive)
End of Term: Friday, 13 July
Autumn 2018
Staff Meeting: Monday 3 September
Staff INSET: Tuesday 4 September
Start of Autumn Term 2018: Wednesday 5 September
Half Term: 20 October- 4 November (inclusive)
End of Term: Friday 14 December

Spring 2019
Staff Meeting: Thursday 3 January
Staff INSET: Friday 4 September
Start of Spring Term 2019: Monday 7 January
Half Term: 16 - 24 February (inclusive)
End of Term: Friday 29 March
Summer 2019
Staff Meeting & INSET: Tuesday 23 April
Start of Summer Term 2019: Wednesday 24 April
Half Term: 25 May - 2 June (inclusive)
End of Term: Friday 12 July



Merton Court School LLP. Registered in England & Wales. No.OC344696. Registered Office: 38, Knoll Road, Sidcup, Kent. DA14 4QU.
Tel: 020 8300 2112 Fax: 020 8300 1324 Email:office@mertoncourtprep.co.uk